“Uh-huh, Uh-huh, Yo, Yo…”

Learning curve

I’m figuring out how to load photos. So I’m putting up some old photos from our files.

The chunks at the end of 2005:

dsc01043.jpg

dsc01047.jpg

dsc01049.jpg

chunk #2 at about 9 or 10 months

dsc02244.jpg

dsc01910.jpg

Chunk #1 at the age of 2

dsc01168.jpg

dsc01167.jpg

I will give more current photos later, but I still need to learn to to upload the pictures from the camera to the computer.  I usually leave that up to Jeff or have him walk me through it (yes, every time).

Leave a Reply

