“Uh-huh, Uh-huh, Yo, Yo…”

Her majesty…

When I was engaged, I always thought that when I got married to El Jefe, that my name would sound like royalty…  Ok, like a PRINCESS.  There are 28 other PRINCESSES in the United States.
HowManyOfMe.com
Logo There are
28
people with my name
in the U.S.A.

How many have your name?

Ironically, had I kept my PEASANT-LIKE maiden name I would be more special. There are only 6 of us.
I don’t know how accurate this is.  According to the website there are ZERO people with Chunk #1’s name.  So, not even Chunk #1 is counted (and this is where you say “Well, La, who in the world would name their child Chunk #1!?”).  However there is ONE person that shares Chunk #2’s name (so there isn’t a Chunk #1 but there is a Chunk #2? This is so confusing!)
One response

  1. Madeline

    Wo!! Thats a cool website….statistically speaking….there is only one person in the whole entire world with the same name as me. Thats pretty cool!!!

    April 23, 2008 at 1:21 am

Leave a Reply

