“Uh-huh, Uh-huh, Yo, Yo…”

Since Vampires are sooooo “in” right now….

I just had to get my own Vampire name…

What is your Vampire name?

Your Result: Tubula Laaughstein

You will have people in stitches! You are always witty and cheeky, and are forever making people laugh. You have lots of friends because of this, and they like you for who you are, not what you wear.

Karula Drifher
Eamanula Skiittzu
Namula Moonshine
Cherula Famana
Serenula Lonesomhel
Damula Advefret
Taranula Scaryns
What is your Vampire name?
Quiz Created on GoToQuiz

That’s a dumb name. I took another quiz and it gave me Avalon. I like that better. Then my husband came in the room and started making fun of me. His exact words were “That’s retarded” (not my new vampire name.. . it was the fact that I was taking “vampire name” quizzes).

Shoulder shrug. What?

OK, I’m a nerd.

But he married the nerd/vampire.

2 responses

  1. What is your Vampire name? Your Result: Namula Moonshine You are the sexiest vampire in the world! You are talented, witty and above all, Beautiful. You enjoy wearing what YOU want, not what’s fashionable, You are not superficial or shallow but lots of people want you. MOst girls want to BE you.Cherula Famana Serenula Lonesomhel Eamanula Skiittzu Taranula Scaryns Karula Drifher Damula Advefret Tubula Laaughstein What is your Vampire name?Quiz Created on GoToQuiz

    Hahaha that’s mine!

    December 6, 2008 at 7:11 pm

  2. Wendy

    Esme (from SOUE, not Twilight) would be so proud!

    December 8, 2008 at 7:55 am

Leave a Reply

