“Uh-huh, Uh-huh, Yo, Yo…”

Family photos

El Jefe posted our family photos on his website.  I could post them here but I’m in the kitchen finishing up dinner with the chunks.  Am I lazy or practical?  Yes.

My friend took those shots before Christmas.  Then her computer and camera were stolen!  Can you believe it?  All her shots were gone.  And I’m not just talking about her photo shoot with us.  I’m talking about her family shots.  Baby pictures, birthdays, special events, GONE!  Luckily the thief sold it to a Pawn Shop.  It was on alert to the police and they got their computer back!  I love that story.  Funny thing, the thief actually took a picture of himself on the computer… and he left it there.  What a dork.

Anyway, speaking of dorks, go check out our pictures.  My favorite is the second one because Chunk #2 looks like she’s trying to figure out her “Spiderman fingers”.  You’ll see why when you see the pictures.

Have a happy Wednesday.

2 responses

  1. I think I’m pretty much in love with those photos.

    March 11, 2009 at 9:40 pm

  2. earwaxtasteslikecrayons

    I commented to El Jefe about your family pictures, but I figured you deserve a comment, too.

    Absolutely awesome.

    I love them.

    March 12, 2009 at 8:29 am

Leave a Reply

