“Uh-huh, Uh-huh, Yo, Yo…”

photo of the day

photo by la

6 responses

  1. Julie

    Snazzy.

    April 15, 2010 at 12:08 pm

  2. Julie

    Oh yeah and don’t forget the red nail polish.

    April 15, 2010 at 12:08 pm

  3. El Jefe

    Correction: Photo by El Jefe.

    Love,

    El Jefe

    April 15, 2010 at 12:51 pm

  4. Wendy

    I was going to write something about how I have red shoes, but then el jefe’s comment distracted me. Sounds like SOMEONE might be a little jealous of someone else’s blog. Or something.

    April 18, 2010 at 8:40 pm

    • mamacheetah

      lol
      Thanks Wendy. I could have sworn that I took that picture. In my head I took it outside In-n-Out. But after our (friendly) debate he proved to me with the photos taken before and after that he, in fact, captured the image — outside of Little Caesar’s. I wasn’t around that night.

      April 18, 2010 at 8:57 pm

  5. Wendy

    He’s tricky, though. Watch him.

    April 19, 2010 at 9:44 am

Leave a Reply

