“Uh-huh, Uh-huh, Yo, Yo…”

January Slide Show #6

I hate it when I have technical difficulties. 90% of me says it’s the computer. 10% of me is shouting that it is, in fact, me. In anycase today’s slide show is so late that it will be tomorrow in about 15 minutes. So please enjoy today’s installment whenever you feel like it.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

When I grow up (translated: one day), I want a huge Christmas tree growing in my front yard. When Christmas comes around I will dress it up with H-U-G-E decorations. Mostly I will hang ginormous silver and red globes on it so that I can take as many pictures as I want like the ones above. Those Christmas globes were at the Magical Forest done by Opportunity Village. My kids had a blast with their cousins.

Leave a Reply

